NOW PLAYING

nutcracker.jpg

Winterset Ballet & Dance presents:
The Nutcracker

Saturday, December 15 - 1PM & 6PM
Sunday, December 16 - 1PM & 6PM
Monday, December 17 - 6PM
Tuesday, December 18 - 6PM

gc.jpg

Gift Certificates
Now Available Online!

A gift certificates to the Iowa Theater makes a great gift and can be purchased in any amount $10 or more. Print immediately at home and give your loved ones the gift of movies (or popcorn)!


COMING SOON

wonderful life.jpg

Way Back Wednesday:
It’s A Wonderful Life

PG / 2 hr, 10 min

Wednesday, December 19 - 7PM
Encore screening: Sunday, December 23 - 6PM

Popcorn half off on Way Back Wednesday!

the grinch.jpg

The Grinch

PG / 1 hr, 45 min

Thursday, December 20 - 7PM
Friday, December 21 - 7PM
Saturday, December 22 - 2PM & 7PM
Sunday, December 23 - 2PM

home+alone.jpg

Way Back Wednesday:
Home Alone

PG / 1 hr, 43 min

Wednesday, December 26 - 7PM

Popcorn half off on Way Back Wednesday!

fantastic+beasts.jpg

Fantastic Beasts:
The Crimes of Grindelwald

PG-13 / 2 hr, 13 min

Thursday, January 3 - 7PM
Friday, January 4 - 7PM
Saturday, January 5 - 2PM & 7PM
Sunday, January 6 - 2PM

mary+poppins.jpg

Mary Poppins Returns

PG / 2 hr, 11 min