NOW PLAYING

padventure.jpg

Way Back Wednesday:
The Poseidon Adventure

PG / 1 hr, 57 min

Wednesday, November 21 - 7PM

Hopefully this is the only disaster you experience this Thanksgiving! Just in case, all alcohol half off at this Way Back Wednesday presentation!

As always, enjoy half off popcorn on Way Back Wednesday!

nutcracker.jpeg

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

PG / 1 hr, 40 min

Friday, November 23 - 2PM
Saturday, November 24 - 2PM & 7PM
Sunday, November 25 - 2PM

elf.jpg

Free Screening!
Elf

PG / 1 hr, 37 min

Friday, November 23 - 8PM

After the Winterset Festival of Lights (5PM-8PM), come get toasty and warm at our presentation of this holiday classic - each admission FREE with the donation of a non-perishable food item or personal hygiene item to be donated to Matura.

Thank you to Farmers & Merchants State Bank for co-presenting the film!


COMING SOON

love story.jpg

Way Back Wednesday:
Love Story

PG / 1 hr, 40 min

Wednesday, November 28 - 7PM

Popcorn half off on Way Back Wednesday!

bohemian.jpg

Bohemian Rhapsody

PG-13 / 2 hr, 15 min

Thursday, November 29 - 7PM
Friday, November 30 - 7PM
Saturday, December 1 - 1PM & 7PM
Sunday, December 2 - 2PM

Scrooge.JPG

The Winterset Stage presents:
Scrooge The Musical

Thursday, December 6 - 7PM
Friday, December 7 - 7PM
Saturday, December 8 - 7PM
Sunday, December 9 - 3PM