NOW PLAYING

soderrbergh-explains-return-for-logan-lucky.jpg

Logan Lucky

PG - 13 / 1 hr, 59 min

Friday, September 22 - 7PM
Saturday, September 23 - 2PM, 7PM
Sunday, September 24 - 2PM
Thursday, September 28 - 7PM

ponyo_Photo_02.jpg

Saturday Morning Cartoons: 
Ponyo

G / 1 hr, 43 min

Saturday, September 23 - 11AM

Buy two tickets, get one free!

COMING SOON

back to the future.jpg

Way Back Wednesday: 
Back to the Future

PG / 1 hr, 56 min

Wednesday, September 27 - 7PM

Enjoy half-priced popcorn on
"Way Back Wednesdays"!

it.jpg

IT

R / 2 hr, 15 min

Friday, September 29 - 7PM
Saturday, September 30 - 2PM, 7PM
Sunday, October 1 - 2PM
Thursday, October 5 -7PM
 

back in the saddl.jpg

Live at the Iowa:
Back In The Saddle

 

Sunday, October 8 - 6PM

Back In The Saddle is an All Star Western Music band whose energetic shows delight fans of all ages. United by their love of the songs of the Great American West, this diverse group of stellar musicians brings humor, fun and great vocal harmonies to this wonderful American musical genre. Their shows include classic Cowboy songs, Western Swing, Movie & TV Western theme songs, originals inspired by the West and even some Tin Pan Alley standards. 

saving_brinton_still_1_mike_outside.jpg

Saving Brinton

Not rated / 1 hr, 27 min

Sunday, October 29 - 2PM

Join us for this made-in-Iowa gem, with filmmakers and
documentary subject scheduled to appear!

TICKETS

Adults - $6
12 and under / 62 and over - $5
Matinees before 5PM - $5
2 and under - FREE

  TREATS

Enjoy freshly popped Iowa popcorn with real butter, Coca-Cola products, coffee, locally made wine, a selection of beers and candy favorites!

     LOCATION

121 North John Wayne Drive
Winterset, IA 50273
515-462-2979

Unless otherwise noted, doors open 30 minutes prior to showtime.