NOW PLAYING

starwars-lastjedi-banner-frontpage.jpg

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

PG-13 / 2 hr, 32 min

LIMITED RUN!
Friday, February 23 - 7PM
Saturday, February 24 - 2PM, 7PM


COMING SOON

wolf.jpg

The Winterset Stage presents: The Hound of the Baskervilles

Friday, March 2 - 7PM
Saturday, March 3 - 7PM
Thursday, March 8 - 7PM
Friday, March 9 - 7PM
Saturday, March 10 - 7PM

the quiet man.jpg

Way Back Wednesday: 
The Quiet Man

G / 2 hr, 9 min

Wednesday, March 14 - 7PM

Enjoy half-priced popcorn on
Way Back Wednesdays!

black panther.jpg

Black Panther

PG-13 / 2 hr, 14 min

Thursday, March 15 - 7PM
Friday, March 16 - 7PM
Saturday, March 17 - 2PM, 7PM
Sunday, March 18 - 2PM
Thursday, March 22 - 7PM
Friday, March 23 - 7PM
Saturday, March 24 - 2PM, 7PM
Sunday, March 25 - 2PM 

easy rider.jpg

Way Back Wednesday: 
Easy Rider

R / 1 hr, 35 min

Wednesday, March 21 - 7PM

Enjoy half-priced popcorn on
Way Back Wednesdays!

gavin stone.jpg

The Resurrection of
Gavin Stone

PG / 1 hr 32 min

Sunday, March 25 - 5PM
Monday, March 26 - 7PM

FREE, courtesy New Bridge Church!
Tickets distributed at Iowa Theater box office.